top of page

Update

Hi Everyone!


I know it's been awhile since my last post . I have so much to share. First and foremost, I graduated in May from Purdue with my undergrad and in the fall I will be continuing at Purdue to obtain my Masters in Human Resource Management. It has definitely been a challenging year but we made it through. I am truly amazed by the continued support from all of you! Bread tags arrive at my doorstep continually as well as at SCARCE. Recently, I had to go to the airport to pick up a shipment from Hawaii, almost 1/2 million! Can you believe that! The below picture is from Lane Elementary School, just one of the many schools that have helped my cause. They collected over 60,000 bread tags. Restaurants are starting to collect again too. I was also blessed to win the Live Mas Scholarship 2021 from Taco Bell. The scholarship is allowing me to continuing my education. We are in the process of looking to give away another mobility product later this summer. If you know of anyone in need, please contact me. A simple thank you can not begin to express the gratitude I feel. Without all of you, this would have never been able to continue. CHAIRish your bread tags! Danielle


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page