top of page

Summer update


Eating Taco Bell after winning scholarship!

Hi everyone, I am sorry it has been so long since my last post as I believe we are all trying to adapt to this "new normal."

In my personal life, I ended up coming home from Purdue in March to finish up my semester. I actually ended up with my highest GPA yet of a 3.9. I was suppose to go Italy on a study abroad trip but things change and I am currently taking summer classes as well as an internship. I plan to graduate in May and then move on to my Masters. I have had some amazing opportunities with receiving a Taco Bell Scholarship as well as a Phi Eta Sigma Scholarship.

Danielle Cares for Chairs has had some setbacks with collections due to Covid but I am not worried. I am still having shipments coming in and I am so appreciative. I would love to give away a product, so please let me know if you know someone in need.

Lastly, please everyone stay safe and healthy. I know its hard to deal with all these changes, but we will all get through it!

CHAIRish your bread tags, Danielle

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page