top of page

Event planned in Chicago

Hi everyone, just a little update about Danielle Cares for Chairs. We have been very busy this summer getting ready to give away our next product. We have also been getting shipments from all over including over 20 pounds of bread tags from a school in Burlingame High School in California, shipments from the Grand Canyon park services and even from a jail in Michigan. I am excited to say that Purdue University dining services will be starting my program in the fall. In a few weeks I will be in the Chicagoland area at a non profit called SCARCE. They have been very helpful in collecting bread tags for us, so what better place to give away my next product. If you live in the Chicagoland area, please join us on July 10th from 1-3pm to give away a mobility product to an adorable 3 year old boy. I will also be unveiling my latest dress creation. Please come and share in this experience and drop off your bread tags! I would love to see everyone! CHAIRish your bread tags!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page