top of page

FCCLA State Conference 2019/ Life update


Hi Everyone,

I know it has been a while since I have posted anything but don't think I have not been busy with Danielle Cares. We have increased the states that have been collecting bread tags to nearly 40 states. We also have many places in Canada like Ontario,Quebec and Nova Scotia collecting as well. I am planning on having an event sometime in May/June once I am done with my freshman year of college. I just recently had an opportunity to speak about my organization at the Indiana Family Career and Community Leaders of America state conference. We had a contest to see who could build the longest bread tag chain in about ten minutes. I think they have done pretty well.Everyone keep collecting and send me pictures of your collection. I love to see them. CHAIRish your bread tags!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page