top of page

What a fast fun filled summer!

Hello everyone. I can't believe how fast this summer flew by. This summer consisted of me helping out with many concerts through an organization called REVERB which promotes environmental sustainability. I then traveled to Atlanta in July and spoke at a national convention through FCCLA. I talked about my organization to over 500 students. It was an amazing experience. Then in August I filmed a segment about Danielle Cares with a national teen news network. Details to follow. I am now an official college freshman acclimating to the college life. I am very excited to branch out my organization here at Purdue. Everyone continue to collect and make a difference. WE HAVE! We have collected over 2 million bread tags, donated 6 mobility products in over a year. Keep it up. Remember #everybreadtagcounts!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page